Wednesday, August 04, 2004

This is a Public Service Announcement:

Attention, 40% of registered voters who plan to actually cast their ballots this November: PLEASE DO NOT vote NADER-CAMEJO if you live in the following states,* listed in alphabetical order:

Florida, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin.

*The states in bold are those in which you not voting Nader-Camejo is especially important.

No comments: